Barboursville Schedule

Are You a New Student?

Give BDY a try! Unlimited Yoga/Barre/Scupt and Cycle just $20 for 2 weeks.  JOIN TODAY

<< Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
Schedule for Wed Dec 19, 2018 - Tue Jan 1, 2019 >>


Date:


Wed Dec 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am BDY Cycle 45
9:00 am - 9:45 am BDY Barre Bounce
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Heated Yoga Fusion
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Yoga Hour
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm BDY Cycle 45

Thu Dec 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am Heated Yoga Fusion
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm BDY Cycle 45
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Yoga Hour
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Heated BDY Barre Bounce

Fri Dec 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am Cycle Yoga

Sat Dec 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am BDY Fusion
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycle Fusion
10:00 am - 10:45 am BDY Cycle 45
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Yoga Hour

Sun Dec 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
4:00 pm - 4:45 pm BDY Cycle 45
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Restore & Reset Yoga

Mon Dec 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am BDY Cycle 45
9:00 am - 9:45 am BDY Bounce Fusion
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Cycle Fusion
Class Cancelled
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Yoga Hour
Class Cancelled
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm BDY Cycle 45
Class Cancelled

Tue Dec 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am Heated Yoga Fusion
Class Cancelled
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm BDY Cycle 45
Class Cancelled
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Yoga Hour
Class Cancelled
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Heated BDY Barre
Class Cancelled

Wed Dec 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am BDY Cycle 45
9:00 am - 9:45 am BDY Barre Bounce
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Heated Yoga Fusion
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Yoga Hour
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm BDY Cycle 45

Thu Dec 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am Heated Yoga Fusion
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm BDY Cycle 45
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Yoga Hour
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Heated BDY Barre Bounce

Fri Dec 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am Cycle Yoga

Sat Dec 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:15 am BDY Fusion
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycle Fusion
10:00 am - 10:45 am BDY Cycle 45
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Yoga Hour

Sun Dec 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
4:00 pm - 4:45 pm BDY Cycle 45
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Restore & Reset Yoga

Mon Dec 31, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am BDY Cycle 45
9:00 am - 9:45 am BDY Bounce Fusion
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Cycle Fusion
Class Cancelled
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Yoga Hour
Class Cancelled
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm BDY Cycle 45
Class Cancelled

Tue Jan 1, 2019
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am Heated Yoga Fusion
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm BDY Cycle 45
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm Yoga Hour
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Heated BDY Barre