Heated BDY Barre Bounce


This class is taught by:

Terri Gray

Terri Gray is a native of the tri-state area with a love for travel and adventure. She graduated with both Bachelor's and Master's degrees in Nutrition from Marshall University and completed her internship at Indiana University Medical Center. She has been a Registered Dietitian for over 20 years and has devoted her career to promoting health and wellness in the community through nutrition. Terri completed her 200-hour yoga teacher training at Brown Dog Yoga in August 2016. She understands that yoga feeds not only the body but the mind and spirit encouraging health and well-being. 
Our Heated BDY Barre Bounce Bounce Class is just as amazing as BDY Barre, but is performed in a heated room of 80-84 degrees AND with our rebounders for an increased metabolic burn. Heated BDY Barre Bounce fuses elements of Yoga, Pilates, cardio and Ballet into a total body workout that will change your body and get results.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Terri Gray
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Thu Dec 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Terri Gray
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Thu Jan 03 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Terri Gray
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Thu Jan 10 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Terri Gray
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Thu Jan 17 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Terri Gray
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Thu Jan 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Terri Gray
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Thu Jan 31 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Terri Gray
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Thu Feb 07 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Terri Gray
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Thu Feb 14 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Terri Gray
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Thu Feb 21 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Terri Gray
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Thu Feb 28 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Terri Gray
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Thu Mar 07 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Terri Gray
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Thu Mar 14 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Terri Gray
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Thu Mar 21 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Terri Gray
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Thu Mar 28 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Terri Gray
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Thu Apr 04 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Terri Gray
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Thu Apr 11 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Terri Gray
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville