BDY Bounce Fusion


This class is taught by:

Tiffany Barbera

Tiffany is a Barboursville, WV native who grew up playing sports and spending her time outdoors. After graduating from WVU she moved to Washington, DC as a consultant and developed an interest in taking cycle and full body workout classes. After 7 years in DC she moved back to Huntington where she met her husband and started a family. Not long after she joined the Brown Dog Yoga family as she looked to improve her post-partum body and her sense of well being. As she witnessed her body transformation she became more and more interested in the science behind the exercises and turned her interest to teaching. Tiffany’s goal is to give students the most bang for their buck and teach quality over quantity.
BDY Bounce Fusion is a 45-minute fun and energetic way to increase your heart rate and tone your entire body. With the use of re-bounders, individuals will participate in high intensity intervals on the trampoline mixed with periods of weight training to build muscle and strengthen the entire body. This class is appropriate for all-levels, especially those looking for a low-impact cardio class. Tennis shoes are required for this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 19 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Barbera
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Mon Nov 26 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Barbera
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Mon Dec 03 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Barbera
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Mon Dec 10 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Barbera
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Mon Dec 17 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Barbera
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Mon Dec 24 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Barbera
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Mon Dec 31 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Barbera
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Mon Jan 07 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Barbera
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Mon Jan 14 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Barbera
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Mon Jan 21 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Barbera
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Mon Jan 28 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Barbera
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Mon Feb 04 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Barbera
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Mon Feb 11 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Barbera
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Mon Feb 18 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Barbera
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Mon Feb 25 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Barbera
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Mon Mar 04 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Barbera
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Mon Mar 11 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Barbera
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville
  • Mon Mar 18 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Tiffany Barbera
    at Brown Dog Yoga - Barboursville