Heated Sunrise Flow


This class is taught by:

Miranda Turley

Miranda Mullins is a loving local and Huntington, WV native and 2010 graduate from Marshall University. Miranda took an interest in physical fitness and Brown Dog Yoga after moving back from Colorado in 2012. She is an RYT-200 yoga teacher and is one of Brown Dog’s Barre instructors. Miranda also teaches for Tailwind Indoor Cycling and her passion is her students to be the best they can be while having fun and embracing life.
Get up and get moving with this heated all-levels, align-and-flow style class to wake you up and get you going and flowing into the rest of your day.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Tue Oct 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Tue Oct 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Thu Oct 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Tue Oct 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Tue Nov 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Thu Nov 23 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Miranda Turley