Heated Flow


This class is taught by:

Rich Mailloux

Rich Mailloux began practicing yoga in 2010 with his wife, Katrina. He immediately saw changes in his overall fitness, becoming stronger, faster and more flexible. Although a busy physician, he became hooked and embarked upon the yoga teacher training program. Rich currently teaches students at the MU Recreation Center and at BDY, and he embraces an approach which appeals to those who consider themselves “inflexible” in both mind and body. Rich is the Co-Director of the Brown Dog Yoga RYT-200 hour Teacher Training Program. Whether your an avid fitness enthusiast, or want to embrace a different approach to wellness, Rich has your prescription.
This power-packed vinyasa (flow) class is designed for all levels of student who are willing to explore their practice in a fun and innovative way. Sequences in Heated Flow focus on building and engaging your core strength to support you in more advanced postures and move you more safely from one pose to the next. A towel and water are recommended.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Wed Sep 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Mon Oct 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Wed Oct 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Mon Oct 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Wed Oct 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Mon Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Wed Oct 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Mon Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Wed Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Mon Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Wed Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Mon Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Wed Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Mon Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Wed Nov 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Mon Nov 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Wed Nov 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Mon Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux
  • Wed Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rich Mailloux