Evening Yoga


This class is taught by:

Torie Evans

Torie is a Huntington native and 2013 Marshall University graduate. After completing her bachelor's degree in psychology, she began working recreational therapist at a local hospital. Torie began practicing yoga in college, but it wasn't until after her studies that she found herself in awe by the mental and physical benefits of her yoga practice. She became an RYT-200 certified teacher at BDY in 2015.
Evening yoga focuses on integrating the breath with movement, taking students from one posture to the next, and sustaining some postures to emphasize strength and grace. Evening Flow gently harmonizes the body, breath, mind and spirit 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Torie Evans
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Torie Evans
  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Torie Evans
  • Tue Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Torie Evans
  • Thu Dec 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Torie Evans
  • Tue Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Torie Evans
  • Thu Dec 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Torie Evans
  • Tue Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Torie Evans
  • Thu Dec 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Torie Evans
  • Tue Dec 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Torie Evans
  • Thu Dec 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Torie Evans
  • Tue Jan 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Torie Evans
  • Thu Jan 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Torie Evans