Evening Flow


This class is taught by:

Torie Evans

Torie is a Huntington native and 2013 Marshall University graduate. After completing her bachelor's degree in psychology, she began working recreational therapist at a local hospital. Torie began practicing yoga in college, but it wasn't until after her studies that she found herself in awe by the mental and physical benefits of her yoga practice. She became an RYT-200 certified teacher at BDY in 2015.
Evening flow focuses on integrating the breath with movement, taking students from one posture to the next, and sustaining some postures to emphasize strength and grace. Evening Flow gently harmonizes the body, breath, mind and spirit 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Torie Evans
  • Thu Sep 28 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Torie Evans
  • Tue Oct 03 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Torie Evans
  • Thu Oct 05 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Torie Evans
  • Tue Oct 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Torie Evans
  • Thu Oct 12 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Torie Evans
  • Tue Oct 17 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Torie Evans
  • Thu Oct 19 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Torie Evans
  • Tue Oct 24 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Torie Evans
  • Thu Oct 26 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Torie Evans
  • Tue Oct 31 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Torie Evans
  • Thu Nov 02 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Torie Evans
  • Tue Nov 07 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Torie Evans
  • Thu Nov 09 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Torie Evans