All-Levels Yoga


This class is taught by:

Terri Gray

Terri Gray is a native of the tri-state area with a love for travel and adventure. She graduated with both Bachelor's and Master's degrees in Nutrition from Marshall University and completed her internship at Indiana University Medical Center. She has been a Registered Dietitian for over 20 years and has devoted her career to promoting health and wellness in the community through nutrition. Terri completed her 200-hour yoga teacher training at Brown Dog Yoga in August 2016. She understands that yoga feeds not only the body but the mind and spirit encouraging health and well-being. 
This class will awaken you in mind, body and spirit, with strong and flowing postures, guided meditation, and powerful intention. This flow-style class will help you build strength, increase flexibility and find focus.  Moderately-paced yet challenging, this one-hour class is all-levels allowing students to learn the fundamental postures and principles that create a successful and effective yoga practice.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Terri Gray
  • Wed Nov 22 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Dixon
  • Fri Nov 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Terri Gray
  • Sat Nov 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Laura Dixon
  • Mon Nov 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Terri Gray
  • Tue Nov 28 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Terri Gray
  • Wed Nov 29 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Dixon
  • Thu Nov 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Terri Gray
  • Fri Dec 01 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Terri Gray
  • Sat Dec 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Laura Dixon
  • Mon Dec 04 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Terri Gray
  • Tue Dec 05 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Terri Gray
  • Wed Dec 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Dixon
  • Thu Dec 07 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Terri Gray
  • Fri Dec 08 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Terri Gray
  • Sat Dec 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Laura Dixon
  • Mon Dec 11 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Terri Gray
  • Tue Dec 12 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Terri Gray
  • Wed Dec 13 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Laura Dixon