Cycle Fusion


This class is taught by:

Miranda Turley

Miranda Mullins is a loving local and Huntington, WV native and 2010 graduate from Marshall University. Miranda took an interest in physical fitness and Brown Dog Yoga after moving back from Colorado in 2012. She is an RYT-200 yoga teacher and is one of Brown Dog’s Barre instructors. Miranda also teaches for Tailwind Indoor Cycling and her passion is her students to be the best they can be while having fun and embracing life.
Cycle Fusion is designed to give you a total body workout.  Spend the first 30 minutes of class with a combination of various weighted moves targeted to build muscular strength.  The second 30 minutes of class will be spent on the bike focusing on interval training designed to improve cardiovascular endurance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 15 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley
  • Mon Dec 18 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley
  • Fri Dec 22 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley
  • Fri Dec 29 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley
  • Mon Jan 01 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley
  • Fri Jan 05 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley
  • Mon Jan 08 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley
  • Fri Jan 12 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley
  • Mon Jan 15 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley
  • Fri Jan 19 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley
  • Mon Jan 22 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley
  • Fri Jan 26 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley
  • Mon Jan 29 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley
  • Fri Feb 02 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley
  • Mon Feb 05 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley
  • Fri Feb 09 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley
  • Mon Feb 12 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley
  • Fri Feb 16 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley
  • Mon Feb 19 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Miranda Turley