BDY Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Katrina Mailloux

Katrina Mailloux, E-RYT-500, has been teaching yoga since 2008. She left her law practice to follow her passion in 2007 and has never looked back.  Katrina is the founder and owner of Brown Dog Yoga. She first began practicing yoga in an effort provide a balance to her weight training and running regimen. She obtained her RYT-200 from the Breathing Space in Blacksburg, Virginia and completed her RYT-500 training at Yoga on High, in Columbus, Ohio. She holds an advanced certificate in Yoga Therapeutics and is the Director and Lead Trainer for the Brown Dog Yoga RYT 200-hour and Advanced RYT 300-hour Teacher Training Programs. Katrina welcomes all levels of yoga practitioner to her classes with modifications and creative sequencing. Katrina’s loves helping her students find inner peace and balance and to be less about human “having” and human “doing,” and more about human being.

Larie Midkiff

Larie Midkiff is an RYT-200, certified barre instructor, cycling instructor, and BDY Sculpt instructor. She enjoys spending time with her husband Wade and Baby Violet and enjoys the good vibes and cuisine at Backyard Pizza and/or Blacksheep Burritos. Her classes are about finding your limits and meeting them with a smile.
A high-energy, 45-minute group fitness class combining various modalities for strength, flexibility and cardiovascular endurance. You won't see the same workout twice! Weights and mats provided in a group class format. Just bring yourself and have fun! Shoes required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katrina Mailloux
  • Wed Nov 22 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Larie Midkiff
  • Sat Nov 25 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Larie Midkiff
  • Mon Nov 27 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Larie Midkiff
  • Tue Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katrina Mailloux
  • Wed Nov 29 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Larie Midkiff
  • Thu Nov 30 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sat Dec 02 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Larie Midkiff
  • Mon Dec 04 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Larie Midkiff
  • Tue Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katrina Mailloux
  • Wed Dec 06 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Larie Midkiff
  • Thu Dec 07 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sat Dec 09 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Larie Midkiff
  • Mon Dec 11 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Larie Midkiff
  • Tue Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katrina Mailloux
  • Wed Dec 13 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Larie Midkiff
  • Thu Dec 14 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sat Dec 16 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Larie Midkiff
  • Mon Dec 18 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Larie Midkiff