Tailwind 30


This class is taught by:

Makenzie Callicoat

Makenzie is a student at Marshall University who has always had a passion for healthy living.  As an instructor for Tailwind, she focuses on bringing a fresh and fun twist to her classes, while ensuring her students feel a sense of accomplishment after their workout.  She believes in leading others to find their inner strength, and encourages them to push beyond their limits with love and compassion.  Makenzie's love for exercise was amplified when she found Brown Dog Yoga during her Senior year of high school. She completed the Brown Dog Yoga Teacher Training Program in 2017 and hopes to inspire others to achieve their dreams and goals.

Miranda Turley

Miranda Mullins is a loving local and Huntington, WV native and 2010 graduate from Marshall University. Miranda took an interest in physical fitness and Brown Dog Yoga after moving back from Colorado in 2012. She is an RYT-200 yoga teacher and is one of Brown Dog’s Barre instructors. Miranda also teaches for Tailwind Indoor Cycling and her passion is her students to be the best they can be while having fun and embracing life.

Larie Midkiff

Larie Midkiff is an RYT-200, certified barre instructor, cycling instructor, and BDY Sculpt instructor. She enjoys spending time with her husband Wade and Baby Violet and enjoys the good vibes and cuisine at Backyard Pizza and/or Blacksheep Burritos. Her classes are about finding your limits and meeting them with a smile.
Cycling 30 is a fun and challenging 30-minute class that will energize and get you moving for your day. Classes are programmed to give you the most for your time and include core and strength components.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Makenzie Callicoat
  • Wed Sep 27 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Miranda Turley
  • Thu Sep 28 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Makenzie Callicoat
  • Tue Oct 03 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Larie Midkiff
  • Wed Oct 04 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Miranda Turley
  • Thu Oct 05 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Larie Midkiff
  • Tue Oct 10 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Larie Midkiff
  • Wed Oct 11 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Miranda Turley
  • Thu Oct 12 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Larie Midkiff
  • Tue Oct 17 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Larie Midkiff
  • Wed Oct 18 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Miranda Turley
  • Thu Oct 19 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Larie Midkiff
  • Tue Oct 24 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Larie Midkiff
  • Wed Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Miranda Turley
  • Thu Oct 26 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Larie Midkiff
  • Tue Oct 31 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Larie Midkiff
  • Wed Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Miranda Turley
  • Thu Nov 02 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Larie Midkiff
  • Tue Nov 07 8:30 am - 9:00 am with Larie Midkiff
  • Wed Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Miranda Turley