Heated Yoga


This class is taught by:

Katrina Mailloux

Katrina Mailloux, E-RYT-500, has been teaching yoga since 2008. She left her law practice to follow her passion in 2007 and has never looked back.  Katrina is the founder and owner of Brown Dog Yoga. She first began practicing yoga in an effort provide a balance to her weight training and running regimen. She obtained her RYT-200 from the Breathing Space in Blacksburg, Virginia and completed her RYT-500 training at Yoga on High, in Columbus, Ohio. She holds an advanced certificate in Yoga Therapeutics and is the Director and Lead Trainer for the Brown Dog Yoga RYT 200-hour and Advanced RYT 300-hour Teacher Training Programs. Katrina welcomes all levels of yoga practitioner to her classes with modifications and creative sequencing. Katrina’s loves helping her students find inner peace and balance and to be less about human “having” and human “doing,” and more about human being.
This power-packed vinyasa (flow) class is designed for all levels of student who are willing to explore their practice in a fun and innovative way. Sequenced in Vinyasa Power Hour focuses on building and engaging your core strength to support you in more advanced postures and move you more safely from one pose to the next. A towel and water are recommended.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sun Dec 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sun Dec 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sun Jan 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sun Jan 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sun Jan 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sun Jan 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sun Feb 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sun Feb 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sun Feb 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sun Feb 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sun Mar 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sun Mar 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sun Mar 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sun Mar 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sun Apr 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katrina Mailloux
  • Sun Apr 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Katrina Mailloux